Countdown To 2024 Hurricane Season:

Countdown Expired!

Reviews

Sale Ends Soon! 06-01-2024

2.99% APR OR 60 months no interest

gaurdian impact windows (4)
Home » Reviews

Reviews


5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 70 reviews)

Metal Roof Replacement

May 28, 2024

Guardian just finished my new metal roof way ahead of our scheduled date and it looks awesome!!It give our house a very updated look and a we could not be happier.Andrew was a great help and in contact during this whole process and made sure that we got exactly what we wanted so a big thank you to Andrew.If you are considering a new roof then check these guys out.

Joie

Thank you for the wonderful window installation in our condo

April 30, 2024

We are so pleased with the entire process of sales, installation, and inspection of the hurricane impact windows installed by Caner. They were so understanding, patient, courteous and professional in all phases of the installation. Working with our condo association is trying at the best of times but Caner worked patiently with us at every step of the way. We’ve had several friends and neighbors who had horror stories with their window companies. But not with Caner. We give them our highest recommendation. You can’t go wrong with Caner.

Dr. David Clark

Beyond Happy Customer

April 30, 2024

I recently had a metal roof installed by Guardian and it has exceeded my expectations. Andrew provided the best customer service. He went above and beyond to ensure this process was executed flawlessly. He had provided actual samples of the color choices and finishes so I knew exactly what I was picking out. He even provided an actual sample of the color I was considering to ensure I was happy with my choice. Communication was perfect as well. The team installing the roof did an amazing job. I highly recommend them. Thank you so much for everything!!

Mayra Rowland

My awesome experience

April 30, 2024

I just had a new roof put on my house and Andrew was the guy that helped me. He was honest and kept his word and did exactly what he told me he would do within 3 to 4 weeks my roof was complete. He kept in touch with me, answered my phone calls, and my silly questions with Grace. Giselle was my account manager and she was awesome as well. Overall, one of the best experiences I’ve had in Florida in 25 years I would gladly recommend them to anyone in the future. Thanks again you guys. I really appreciate you!

Rick Alvino

Thank you so much again for making our home beautiful

March 27, 2024

From the first meeting with the sales rep at Guardian impact windows it was very clear that we made the right choice. Price was very reasonable and the process was very easy. The crew was timely, very professional and easy to work with. The crew also took great care of our property throughout the process. The sale rep was accessible and available to answer any questions we had along the way. And the owner gave us a call after to see how everything turned out. Our new windows and roof looks sensational. The office staff was also phenomenal. They were very friendly and informative. We couldn’t be happier.

Kylee Korn

Best impact window service in the market!

March 27, 2024

Great communication, quality work & amazing results.

Rosa Antonia Lacayo Solis

Andrew is absolutely incredible to work with

March 27, 2024

I refer all of my real estate buyer and seller clientele to him for impact windows and roof replacements. He is extremely professional, honest, knowledgeable and fair. He goes above and beyond and even went to a home, measured the windows and emailed us the quote within 2 hours of our initial conversation. 5 star service and my forever go to company for windows!

Reema Shah

Great company!

March 27, 2024

Great company!

glenn goulet

Thanks Andrew, Lee and Everyone else.

March 27, 2024

Met with five different companies. Andrew from Guardian was the last one. I told him what I wanted and he didn’t even try to upsell me. He gave me quote and I shook his hand.

Old house so they were custom made and ready in six weeks.

Installed, better quality then expected, they were fast, polite and clean.

The best part? They were 20% less expensive then the next lowest price. Thanks Andrew, Lee and Everyone else.

I will add photos when I get the house painted. It is looking sweet.

Gary Jones

hank you for exceeding my expectations!

March 27, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Guardian to replace the windows in my home, and I couldn’t be happier with the results. From start to finish, the experience was seamless and professional. The team was incredibly knowledgeable and helped me choose the perfect windows for my needs. The installation process was quick, efficient, and the attention to detail was impressive. Not only do my new windows look fantastic, but I can already feel the difference in energy efficiency. I highly recommend Guardian Impact windows and roofing to anyone in need of high-quality windows and exceptional service. T

Jenny Laura Moll

So happy

March 27, 2024

So happy with my new roof and our whole experience with the guardian team.

Poor George

Super efficient

March 27, 2024

Great affordable service.

Shawn

10/10 would recommend!

March 27, 2024

Replaced all of my windows to hurricane proof windows.

Andrew Biscardi

Would recommend

March 27, 2024

Couldn’t beat the accommodating service and cannot put a price on stress free living.

Pie Mich

Highly recommended!

March 27, 2024

Dealing with this company has been a delight. Friendly service and top notch quality work.

Leva Mahmood

This is an honest company that did everything that they said they would do.

March 26, 2024

This is a team that you can trust. You will be reassured day one. I knew that replacement windows for my whole house would be expensive, that thought flew out of my head when I saw the first installment

…..quality. sliding that window assured me that I spent my money wisely. They made me happy. Thanyou team

Troy Franklin Brooks

Beautiful Work

March 26, 2024

I was impressed with their exceptional service. They were very kind professional, and organized. Their efficiency was unparalleled, they did agreat job.

Tianna Jackson

A very positive experience overall

February 28, 2024

Very competitive pricing, even for a smaller job like mine. Very professional in their process. And, the last and final payment was not requested until after final inspection and permit complete (job done ! :-)… Very much appreciated ! and, we love the new impact windows! The rooms are now quieter, cooler and more private. (And, no more worry about or struggling with those old hurricane shutters) Thank you Guardian Impact Windows & Roofing!

Jackson Robert

We had the pleasure of meeting Cole

February 28, 2024

We had the pleasure of meeting Cole, who was extremely knowledgeable about the products and process. He was always available to answer any questions we had and provided excellent service throughout the entire process. Giselle, our account manager, was also very helpful and always available to provide us with any information we needed. We are extremely pleased with the overall process and the look of our new roof. Based on our positive experience, we would highly recommend this company to others.

Jodian McGhie

Thanks Guardian. 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾

February 28, 2024

I’ve had the ultimate experience with Guardian Roofing, they have Installed a new roof for us, from the sales consultation to completion we were assisted all the way to a well done roof job, will definitely recommend them for any roofs to anyone I know.

Budget Floor Corp

Amazing company

February 28, 2024

They kept in touch with me throughout the whole process and even called me when the tiles came in earlier than expected. Would highly recommend them! Thank you again!

Thomas Ruisi

Amazing work

February 28, 2024

Amazing work amazing crew easy process hassle free highly recommend to anyone in need

Offroad Rentalsandrepairs

Great company !

February 28, 2024

Really good experience and awesome communication between the clients and their employees. Very satisfied with my metal roof , windows and doors. I will recommend to anyone.

Jose L Ponce

Quality Trust and Confidence

January 25, 2024

Honestly, there are hundreds of people who offer to install windows. Sometimes they are the same windows. So what separates them. Well, my experience is continuity of care. I’ve experienced that with Guardian. Andrew Urbache was the sales representative and Gisselle maintained QC and permitting etc. Justin the general manager was intimately involved. The crew arrived and installed in one day. The entire team maintained communication and returned my emails, texts and phone calls. The windows are in, they are of high quality. I am pleased and am ready to have them do my roof. Highly recommend

John Priddy

Very professional

January 25, 2024

Very professional

Luis Lopez

Great experience

January 24, 2024

Great experience with this company

josh zebrowski

I couldn’t be happier.

January 24, 2024

Andrew took great care of me. Installation went flawlessly.

Janelle Blaise

Recommend them 100%

January 23, 2024

Working with Andrew and his team was a pleasure! Out of 3 quotes, not only was he the most competitive but also considering the quality. Communication was excellent and felt updated every step of the way.

Karen Gordillo

Very happy with the windows installation

January 23, 2024

The crew members were nice and professional. The windows have made a huge difference to my home.

doris Campbell

Very good work

January 23, 2024

Very good work, compliments and organized, just what I was looking for! I was very satisfied

Isaac Gomez

The best in the biz

January 20, 2024

The best in the biz, I would recommend these guys to anyone.

Houston Reid

Extremely knowledgeable staff

January 19, 2024

Extremely knowledgeable staff, provided excellent customer service, it was just an overall great experience. I highly recommend and will be sending many referrals their way.

Christine Hiering

Ethan was the best!

January 4, 2024

Help me out so much! Great company!

Joshua Lewkowicz

I love the workmanship

January 4, 2024

I love the workmanship and attention to details that was done on our vacation home. Products and people are top notch.

Jon LeFevre

Great Roofing Company!

November 27, 2023

My parents recently asked me to help them find a company to replace their roof. Guardian made the entire process easy and stress free. The price was reasonable, the turn around was quick, and the staff was friendly. Cole and team made us feel like we were top priority. The project came out great, and my parents are elated.

Thanks for everything!

Tim

Great company to work with!

November 27, 2023

Great company to work with! My house looks great. They got my windows done in half the time thy quoted. Installers were clean and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Services: Sliding glass door installation & replacement, Vinyl window installation & replacement, Hurricane impact window installation, Window installation, Storm door installation & replacement

Autumn

Great!!!

November 19, 2023

Spectacular service

hector landrove

Thanks for everything!

November 19, 2023

My parents recently asked me to help them find a company to replace their roof. Guardian made the entire process easy and stress free. The price was reasonable, the turn around was quick, and the staff was friendly. Cole and team made us feel like we were top priority. The project came out great, and my parents are elated.

Tim Corvino

Great company to work with!

November 18, 2023

My house looks great. They got my windows done in half the time thy quoted. Installers were clean and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Autumn Doxsee

Great company

November 18, 2023

From the start they were responsive and knowledgeable. They took care of everything I had asked for and then some. The customer service is phenomenal. I will be using them again!

Christopher Stetson

Guardian did a great job on hiring the best!

November 17, 2023

My experience with Cole was great, he’s really knowledgeable and professional, I never felt any pressure from begging to the end of transaction!

Bryan determinado

I’ve worked with Andrew a few times

November 16, 2023

He is the best to worn with. He is a straight shooter and will get you the best value while being responsive and professional.

Andrew Johnson

Definitely will use them again

November 16, 2023

Andrew is very efficient, always available by phone/email, and makes sure that you are fully updated during the work process.

Bobby Shanley

Excellent service and value

November 13, 2023

Responsive time was perfect.

I order my windows two months after my neighbor ordered his from a different supplier and I received mind 2 months before.

Miguel Rovira

I couldn’t be happier to write a review, nor could it be any easier

November 5, 2023

WOW!!! Let me tell ya about Cole! Cole is easily one of the most authentic people I have ever met. Incredibly easy to talk to, kind, energetic, honest, and simply dedicated to making others lives better. His attention to detail, humbleness, and ability to truly listen to others is something you don’t find often. I highly highly recommend. Jim

James Frame

I already recommended to all my friends. Very satisfied 10/10

November 5, 2023

Andrew was the one who I spoke to and assisted me with my hurricane proof windows. He was very knowledgeable and professional throughout our entire interaction. Giselle my account manger was a pleasure to work with as well. The work that his team accomplished on my house was amazing.

Alex the athlete Stanley

Andrew was the best!

November 4, 2023

Follows up, on time, went above and beyond for me.

Michael Bluem

Great Experience Start to Finish

October 25, 2023

The team at Guardian was very professional, knowledgeable,and precise with pricing. Install of my new windows went smoothly and efficiently. Great job. Thank You

Tom K.

Really polite and professional company

October 21, 2023

Amazing service all across the board. Will definitely use them again if needed and highly recommend to anyone who needs any windows or roofing work done!

Matthew Cardoso

Thank you All at GUARDIAN

October 18, 2023

With many companies to choose from, we are extremely pleased with GUARDIAN Impact Windows and ROOFING. The Team really did a fantastic job. They handled the permit process, installation, and inspection. Thank you All at GUARDIAN.

Lee Camm

I did my roof with Guardian and I couldn’t be happier

October 18, 2023

Cole was professional and thorough and the job looks great

David Benjamin

I couldn’t be happier to use and recommend this company!

October 18, 2023

As a new homeowner, new impact windows seemed like an overwhelming task. The crew at Guardian made it simple, and stress free! From the initial consult to the installation, their communication was impeccable and work was clean!

Ashley S

Had Guardian Impact windows and roofs install all new impact windows

October 18, 2023

Had Guardian Impact windows and roofs install all new impact windows and doors throughout my moms home! Came out

great! Super efficient, look great and a really smooth process. Great company and would highly recommend!!

Ryan B

Very good

October 18, 2023

Very good. They put a metal roof on me. 👍

Constancia Ramirez

My husband and I are so pleased with the quality of work!

October 18, 2023

Professional and nicely priced, highly recommend.

Cortney Madore

I will recommend you to everyone I know

October 15, 2023

I wanted to thank you for the incredible job you completed a special thank you to Andrew and the team! My house looks better than I could have imagined ! Thank you!

Francisca Suarez

Andrew is great!

October 14, 2023

Everything that was promised was delivered and installed in a timely manner. Quality is great and work was completed all inspections closed out and we are very happy with choosing him to do our windows, thank you!

Felix Gonzalez

highly recommend

October 13, 2023

More than happy with this guys work , they were on point, highly recommend

aciel rios

Cole was great

October 12, 2023

I hired Guardian do the back of my house after I had a different company to do the front during Covid. Night and day difference. Clean, efficient and professional.

Jordan Jefferson

Highly recommend!!

October 12, 2023

An awesome team of honest and professional individuals with innovative project management skills. Unlike other construction companies, they assign you a project manager for the whole process rather than passing you through a conveyer belt of different departments. They are amazing at communicating the status of your project and they really do care. Great people to work with.

Melina Montesino

Great company!

October 12, 2023

Great company! Very pleased!

Zack Phillips

Guardian’s communication was top notch, made the whole process so convenient

October 11, 2023

These people are true professionals, we couldn’t be happier with our decision to go with them. The windows look great, and I’m excited to see them be put to the test. Go with Guardian, you won’t be sorry!

Jonathan Llorca

Andrew was amazing!

October 11, 2023

He explained everything so we can understand it step-by-step. He always answered our phone calls and text messages right away. The process was so easy and the quality of the work was amazing. I highly recommend Guardian for your Impact windows. I’ll be doing my roof with them next.

RJ Shively

I dealt with Andrew who was nothing but the utmost professional

October 10, 2023

I was thrilled with my impact doors and windows as not only the quality but look. Thank you so much for the amazing help and quick turn around. I will recommend to all of my family and friends.

Matthew Moll

Thank you so much!

October 10, 2023

A+++ I was blown away by the responsiveness, pricing point and quality by Guardian. From Start to Finish my questions and concerns of timeline and materials were answered before I could even ask. + My Wife is very happy.

Money Moves

The house looks great

October 5, 2023

Thank you Giselle for all of your hard work.

Ivy Campbell

Amazing Service

September 27, 2023

Andrew and the Team at Guardian went above and beyond to meet my wife’s and I expectations. From the follow up, to install and all the way to the inspection they always kept us informed on the new steps. I will defintley be giving their information to all my family members and friend’s.

Ryan

Great Job!

August 21, 2023

I can’t say enought great things about the team at Guardian Impact Windows! We love our new windows for our home in Fort Lauderdale!

Fred

Highly Recommend!

August 6, 2023

Everyone at Guardian was a pleasure to work with! We love the way our new windows and doors look! We are saving a lot on our energy bills as well!

Johnny

Very professional!

July 15, 2023

From start to finish the team was great to work with. Our new windows keep the hot air out! We recommend Guardian Windows.

Tim

OTHER SERVICES
OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE US!
Fred
Fred★★★★★
Read More
I can't say enought great things about the team at Guardian Impact Windows! We love our new windows for our home in Fort Lauderdale!
Tim
Tim★★★★★
Read More
From start to finish the team was great to work with. Our new windows keep the hot air out! We recommend Guardian Windows.
Johnny
Johnny★★★★★
Read More
Everyone at Guardian was a pleasure to work with! We love the way our new windows and doors look! We are saving a lot on our energy bills as well!
Previous
Next
Sale Ends Soon! 06-01-2024

2.9% APR OR 60 months no interest